FrideL

Who is FrideL?

FrideL is an association that, since its foundation in 1998, advocates networking of literary scholars and students from all over Germany, promotes communication and exchange and maintains national and international relationships with cultural institutions. FrideL works together with academic and institutional research organizations and initiates, promotes and publishes German Studies. Furthermore, FrideL supports gender studies in German Studies.

For more information visit www.fridelev.de.

FrideL - The First

The first Students' Conference of Women in Literary Studies themed "FrideL - The First" will be held at the University of Stuttgart from May 17th to 18th, 2012. The goal is to bring together a lot of students and other interested parties to deal with issues common to literature by and about women.
The conference is organized by students in the Master Programm of Literature at the University of Stuttgart, supervised by PD Dr. Annette Bühler-Dietrich. "FrideL - The First" is supported by and integrated into STUTSGART 51.

Call for Papers

You enjoy literature and want to attend the first Students' Conference of Women in Literary Studies?

Then come to Stuttgart and give a talk on literature by or about women. For this send us an abstract (250 words) that summarizes the content of your talk by May 5th, 2012.
 
Board will be provided. Free accommodation is limited!
No registration fee!
We are looking forward to receive you and hope for a successful conference!

Program

The program can be downloaded now:
>>> DOWNLOAD PROGRAM (PDF)

FrideL

Wer ist FrideL?

FrideL ist ein Verein, der seit seiner Gründung im Jahre 1998 Vernetzungen mit Literaturwissenschaftlerinnen und Studenteninnen aus ganz Deutschland besitzt, der Kommunikation und Austausch fördert, nationale und internationale Beziehungen pflegt, mit kulturellen Einrichtungen, universitären und institutionellen Forschungsstellen zusammenarbeitet, germanistische Forschungen initiiert, fördert und publiziert und Genderstudies in der Germanistik unterstützt.

Nähere Informationen hierzu bekommst Du auf www.fridelev.de.

FrideL - Die Erste

Unter dem Motto "FrideL - Die Erste" findet vom 17. bis 18. Mai 2012 die erste studentische Tagung der Frauen in der Literaturwissenschaft an der Universität Stuttgart statt. Ziel ist es, dass viele StudentInnen und Interessierte zusammenkommen und sich gemeinsam mit Themen zur Literatur von und über Frauen auseinandersetzen.
Die Tagung wird von Studierenden des Studiengangs Master Literaturwissenschaft unter der Leitung von PD Dr. Annette Bühler-Dietrich organisiert. Unterstützt wird "FrideL - Die Erste" hauptsächlich von STUTSGART 51.

Call for Papers

Du hast Spaß an der Literatur und willst an der ersten studentischen Tagung der Frauen in der Literaturwissenschaft teilnehmen?

Komm nach Stuttgart und halte hier einen Vortrag zur Literatur von oder über Frauen. Schicke uns dafür ein Exposé (ca. 250 Wörter), das den Inhalt Deines Vortrags beschreibt, bis zum 05. Mai 2012.
 
Für Verpflegung ist gesorgt. Freie Unterkunft ist nur begrenzt möglich!
Keine Teilnahmegebühr!
Wir freuen uns auf Dein Kommen und hoffen auf eine gelungene Tagung!

Programm

Das Tagungsprogramm kann nun heruntergeladen werden:
>>> DOWNLOAD PROGRAMM (PDF)